1914 Monroe St

Madison, WI 53711

Compare Listings

Alvarado List

The Alvarado Group is happy to connect you with its extensive resource center of trusted Madison Area professionals. We value working with local Madison experts in all industries and want to share that with you. Unfortunately, not all of them fit on this page. If you are looking for a contact that is not on this list, please contact The Alvarado Group or call 608.251.6600 to see if we know of someone specific to your needs.

We update this list regularly. If you’ve had a negative experience working with anyone on this list please email us at info@TheAlvaradoGroup.com so we can keep track and update this list to reflect only the BEST of the best. Thank you.

Featured Categories

Lenders

John Schroder, Great Midwest Bank
Bilingual in Spanish
608.827.5152 | john.schroder@greatmidwestbank.com

Amy Fosdick, Bank Five Nine
608.834.5594 | Amy.Fosdick@bankfivenine.com

Rick McKinley, UW Credit Union
608.232.5000, ext. 2015 | rmckinley@uwcu.org

Jorge Antezana-Pimentel, UW Credit Union
Bilingual in Spanish
608.287.9242 | JAntezana-Pimentel@uwcu.org

Abbey Wentland, Fairway Independent Mortgage
608.234.0689 | Abbeyw@FairwayMC.com

LeMar Welch, Novus Home Mortgage
608.347.7312 | LWelch@NovusHomeMortgage.com

Bill Huemmer, Old National Mortgage
608.287.3351 | Bill.Huemmer@OldNational.com

Dave Clem, Old National Mortgage
608.287.3350 | Dave.Clem@OldNational.com

Home Inspectors

Mike Hoeser, Amerispec Home Inspection Service
608.276.8060 | info@amerispecmadison.com

Brian Paull, Premier Inspections & Consulting LLC
608.576.4696 | Brian@premierhomeinspector.com or premierinspection@charter.net

Paul Hughet, Capitol Inspection Services
608.515.8950 | capitolinspectionservices@gmail.com

Ed Anderson, Integrity Home Inspections
608-206-4950 | edanderson209@gmail.com | ihiscw.com

Dennis Kruger, Southern WI home Inspection
608.835.5395 | homegauge.com/shgi/DRKruger/

Contact Us

608.251.6600

    Accountants

    Julia Arata-Fratta, Wegner LLP CPA & Consultants
    608.274.4020 | wegnercpas.com

    Sarah Klemme, Atwood Tax
    608.467.3070 | atwoodtaxmadison.com

     

    Appraisers

    John Rock, Rock Appraisals
    608.836.4771 | rockappraisals@gmail.com

    Christopher W. Heinzerling, Baumbach Real Estate Appraisal Services, LLC
    608.417.9806 | chris.heinzerling@gmail.com

    Gary Gruenisen, Benchmark Appraisals
    608.445.4855 | appraiserusa.com/listing/form-979747569

    John Hamm, H & H Appraisal Services LLC
    608.222.2180

     

    Arborists-Tree Care Companies

    Jeff Olson, Arbor Systems, LLC, Tree Removal
    608.575.5210 | arborsystems@tds.net

    H & H Aborists Inc
    608.274.7001 | hharborists.com

    Heartwood Tree Care
    608.535.9694 | info@heartwoodtreecompany.com

    Colin and Emily Bugg, Bugg Tree Care, Tree Removal
    608.237.6340 | info@buggtreecare.com

     

    Architects

    MoTis, Morrison Tills Studio
    608.709.1430 | motisarch.com

    Todd Barnett, ALA, Barnett Architecture LLC
    608.233.4538 | todd@barnettarchitecture.com | barnettarchitecture.com

     

    Attorneys

    Jay Koritzinsky, Koritzinsky & Karis
    608.833.7799

    Sara Beachy, Axley
    608.283.6763 | sbeachy@axley.com  |  axley.com

    Jason Greller, Greller Wisconsin Real Estate Attorney
    608.218.4030 | jasongreller@gmail.com | knollgreller.com

    Mario D. Mendoza, Murphy Desmond S.C.
    608.268.5579 | mmendoza@murphydesmond.com | murphydesmond.com

     

    Basement Specialists

    Dry Otter
    608.334.6044 | dryotter@dryotterbasement.com | dryotterbasement.com

    Fred Pfanku, Tri State Basement Repair
    608.235.2342 | fredbasementguy@gmail.com | tristatebasementrepair.com

    Bob Reber, Basement Repairs Specialists
    c: 920.948.8863 o: 920.450.2757 | bob@basementrepairspecialists.com

     

    Boiler Technicians

    BETHKE Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
    608.251.2222 | info@bethkeheating.com | bethkeheating.com

    Abner Boiler & Heating Company
    608.274.3077 | diane@abnerheating.biz | abnerheating.biz

    Warren Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
    608.256.2391 | warrenheating.com

    E&W Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
    608.233.3434 | ewheating.com

     

    Carpet Cleaners

    Zerorez Madison
    608.848.9000 | scheduling@zerorezmadison.com

    Chem Dry of Madison
    608.271.5900| deb@chemdryofmadisoncarpetcleaning.com

    Oxi Fresh of Madison
    608.827.5676 | oxifresh.com

    Judy’s Carpet Cleaning, LLC
    608.640.6754 | judyscarpetcleaning.com | Judyscleancarpets@gmail.com

     

    Cleaners

    Kris Koening, Natura Clean
    608.215.6737 | naturaclean.com
    – eco-friendly, licensed, CDC-approved products

    Samantha Rayas, Green Cleaners, LLC
    608.219.5986 | samantha@greencleanersllc.com

    Leticia Tamayo Juarez
    608-695-6576 | tamayoleticia@yahoo.com

    Grakei Maids LLC
    608.278.2972 | grakeimaids@gmail.com | grakei-maids.com

     

    Concrete & Patios

    Cliff, Cliff’s Custom Concrete
    608.219.9674 | cliffscustomconcrete.com

    D&M Concrete
    608.831.0444 | dmcci2002@dmconcrete.biz | dmconcrete.biz

    K&M Concrete
    608.833.6900 | kandmconcrete.com | kmconcrete@tds.net

    Eric Schmidt, Patios
    608.441.8877 | schmittlandscapes.com | eric@schmidtlandscapes.com

    Hermanson Concrete & Masonry
    608.228.7576

    Brett Fish, Fish Concrete Raising
    608.609.6875

     

    Credit Counselors

    GreenPath Inc.
    608.221.1695 | greenpath.com

     

    Electricians

    Eric Fjelstad, EF Electric
    608.347.6058

    Kranz Electric
    608.845.9156 | krantzelectricinc.com

    Selectric, Inc
    608.277.9090 | selectric@charter.net | selectricinc.com

    Bob Benz, Enlighten Electric
    608.437.8818 | rlbenz@gmail.com

    Jim Riedel
    608.206.1088 | riedelelectricllc@hotmail.com

     

    Energy Auditors

    Laura Paprocki, Trinity Environmental
    608.332.5609 | lpaprocki@trinity-environmental.com | trinity-environmental.com

    Project Home
    608.246.3737 ext. 2302 | outreach@projecthomewi.org | projecthomewi.org

    Steve Pipson, TDS Home Performance
    608.509.3329 | Steve@tdscustomconstruction.com | tdscustomconstruction.com

     

    Environmental Testing Specialists

    Rob, Mozgawa, Rapid Response Remediation
    608.203.5788 | rapidresponseremediation.com

    Robert Gruber, R.G. Environmental, Inc. – Mold
    608.764.2005, rob@rgenvironmentalinc.com

    Ken Johnson, Environmental Construction
    608.219.4466, 608.259.9969 | envconstruction.com

    A & A Environmental – Asbestos Removal
    608.240.1511 | office@aaenv.com

    Northstar Environmental Testing
    608.827.6761 | info@northstartesting.com

    Financial Advisors

    Sue Peck, Evolution Financial
    608.229.1335 | sue@evolutionfinplan.com | evolutionfinplan.com

    Carrie Waters Schmidt, MS, CFP(r), Lincoln Financial Advisors
    608.287.3027 | Carrie.Schmidt@LFG.com | www.TCG-LFG.com

    Tyler Riekena, Country Financial
    608.834.2060 | tyler.riekena@countryfinancial.com | countryfinancial.com

    Lisa Andrews, Perk Planning
    608.628.8730 | lisa@perkplanning.com | perkplanning.com

     

    Fireplace / Chimney Specialists

    The Fireplace Professionals INC
    608.423.4973 | fireplacepros.com

    Kyle Mielda, Top Hat Fireplace & Chimney Specialists
    608.204.7585 | info@tophat-pro.com | tophat-pro.com

    Hansen and Sons
    608.466.4185 | hansenandsonschimney.com

    United Brick and Fireplace, Gas and Wood Burning Fireplaces
    608.241.3844 (East) or 608.270.2253 (West) | unitedbrick.com

    Classic Chimneys
    608.658.9619 | classicchimneys@hotmail.com

     

    Flooring

    Coyle Carpet One
    608.257.0291 | coylecarpet.com

    Sergenian’s Flooring – Buy & Install Carpet, Carpet Reclamation Program
    Eco friendly hardwood refinishing
    608.271.1111 | sergenians.com

    Eco-friendly Flooring
    608.441.3265 | sales@ecofriendlyflooring.com

    Jim Larson Hardwood Floor Refinishing
    608.628.6914 | jimlarsonhardwoodfloorrefinishing.weebly.com

    Jay Long, Arrow Floor and Sanding Co.
    608.846.8650

     

    Foundations & Structural Specialists

    Kurt Straus, Structural Integrity
    608.833.8830

    Kent Fish, General Engineering Co
    608.742.2169 | gec@generalengineering.net

    Dwaine Kieler, P.E., MP-Squared
    608.821.4770 | dkieler@mpsqrd.com

    Jeff Wolf Contractor
    Foundation cracks and problems
    608.239.0971 | jeff@jeffwolfcontractor.com

    Mike Foerster, A+ Environmental, Inc
    1.800.635.6337 | aplusenvironmental@yahoo.com

    Zander Solutions
    608.833.6620 | info@zandersolutions.com

    Fred Pfanku, Tri State Basement Repair
    608.235.2342 | fredbasementguy@gmail.com | tristatebasementrepair.com

     

    Handy People

    Doug Reeves, Handyman
    608.277.8785

     

    Heating/Cooling

    Cardinal Heating & Air Conditioning
    608.837.9367 | Keith@cardinalhvac.com

    Hillestad Heating
    608.231.3929 | Hvan@hillestadheating.com

     

    Insurance Agents

    April Carlisle, Farmers Insurance
    608.222-2021 | acarlisle@farmersagent.com

    Jason Guttenberg, Ace Insurance Group
    608.467.5604 | jason@aceinsgroup.com | Aceinsurancegroup.com

    Ryan Waite, Neckerman Insurance Services
    608.443.4746 | rwaite@neckerman.com | neckerman.com

    Dora Zuniga, Health Insurance Advisor
    608-345-6769 | ushagent.com/dorazuniga

    Rebecca Laird, Goosehead Insurance
    Bilingual in Spanish and Portuguese
    (608) 716-4776 | bex.laird@goosehead.com | gooseheadinsurance.com

    Interior Designers

    Cathy Wall Designs – Interior Design & Color Consultations
    630.712.2929 | cathywalldesigns@gmail.com | cathywalldesigns.com

    Jodie Amerell, Inner View Consult: Interior Design
    608.516.1741 | innerviewconsult.com

    Jacquelyn Patricia, Feng Shui
    608.238.6672 | Chiwiz@mac.com | JackiePatricia.com

     

    Landscaping

    Matt Ballweg, Ballweg Landscaping
    608.206.0064 | ballweglandscape@aol.com

    Rafael Curutchet, Southern WI Landscaping
    608.698.6498 | info@southernservicescompany.com

    John Gishnock III, Formecology
    608.882.6656 | John.g@formecology.com

    Howard Lerner, Madison Horticultural Services
    608.274.9981 | madisonhort@yahoo.com

    Taylor Elkins, Blue Iris Landscaping
    608.238.2464 | blueirislandscaping.com

    Eric Schmidt, Landscaping
    608.441.8877

     

    Movers

    Madison Green Box
    608.209.0174 | madisongreenbox.com

    Two Men and a Truck
    608.278.0800 | TwoMenandaTruckMadisonWI.com

    Mad City Moving
    608.274.9855 | info@madcitymoving.com | madcitymoving.com

    Reynolds Transfer, Moving and Storage
    608.257.3914 | info@reynoldstransfer.com | reynoldstransfer.com

     

    Storage Opportunities

    AppleWood Storage
    608.442.8000 | applewoodstorage.comapplewoodstorage@sbcglobal.net

    Madison West Side Storage | madisonwestsidestorage.com
    – West Side Self Storage
    721 Forward Dr. | 608.273.6569

    – Pines West Self Storage
    29 Ellis Potter Ct. | 608.219.1019

    Other

    Habitat ReStore
    608.661.2813 | restoredane.org

    Kathryn Newhouse, Concierge Madison
    608.249.4865 | conciergemadison@gmail.com | conciergemadison.com

    Aspen Garage Door, Inc
    608.850.3667 | www.aspendoor.com

    UHP, Home Warranty
    608.271.7066 | Info@uhpwarranty.com

    Northland Door Systems (Garage Doors)
    608.251.3627 | northlanddoorsystems.com

    Kim Paulson, Handy Chick, LLC
    Organizing & Storage Design
    608.630.4101 | Kim_Paulson@charter.net

     

    Painters

    Jadon Scullion Painting
    608.444.8624 | jadon44@gmail.com

    Taylor Ayres, Ayres Painting
    608.836.1997 | Taylorrayrespainting@yahoo.com | ayrespainting.com

    Jeffery Wahl, Wahl Painting
    608.630.0512 | Jwahl007@tds.net

    Phillip McClarey
    608.358.5195

    Integrity Painting Services, LLC

    Eco-Painting
    608.239.8444 | info@eco-painting.com | eco-painting.com

    Marc Horton, Picture Perfect Painting, LLC
    608.609.4610 | march8255@googlemail.com

    Mark Brechtl, EcoDec Painting
    608.222.3100 | ecodecpaint@gmail.com | edpaint.com

    Sage Painting and Finishing LLC
    608.286.1159 | hello@sagepaintingmadison.com | sagepaintingmadison.com

     

    Pest Control

    Badgerland Pest Control
    608.279.2565 | contact@badgerlandpestcontrol.com | badgerlandpestcontrol.com

    Wil-Kil Pest Control
    608.825.1000 | www.wil-kil.com

    Professional Pest Control Inc
    608.258.3136 | info@profpestcontrol.com | profpestcontrol.com

    AAAC Madison Wildlife Removal
    608-401-4715 | MadisonWildlifeRemoval.com

     

    Plumbers

    Ken or Jim Oasen, Oasen Plumbing
    608.222.3656 | oasenplumbinginc@oasenplumbing.info | oasenplumbing.net

    Rob Cichy, Cichy Plumbing
    608.438.3450 | robertcichy@yahoo.com

    WF Butler Plumbing Inc
    608.233.1608

    Cardinal Heating & Plumbing
    608.837.9367 | cardinalhvac.com

     

    Remodelers & Contractors

    Mike Anderson, Waterstone Studio
    608.630.5480 | manderson@waterstonestudio.com

    Rob Lewis, Reliable Renovations LLC
    Environmental Friendly Design and Remodeling
    608.577.9120 | Reliablemadison.com | reliablemadison.com

    Cesar Pino, Pino & Sons Remodeling, LLC
    608.513.4158 | pinoandsonsremodel.com

    Theresa, Artisan Plaster
    New and repairing plaster jobs
    608.215.8208 (c) 608.233.4463 (h)

    Steve Billings
    Drywall work
    608.575.8027

    Renew-It Acrylic Bath Systems
    608.838.6556

    Katherine Merical, CRPM, Cabinet Masters, Inc
    608.276.8488 | lifekitchens.com

    Kim Paulson, Handy Chick, LLC
    Project Manager
    608.630.4101 | Kim_Paulson@charter.net

     

    Roofers

    Rob Dehner, R & D Exteriors LLC
    608.239.5148 | rdehnerjr@hotmail.com | rdexteriors.com

    Ramiro Rodriguez, RQ Roofing
    608.217.2214 | rqroofing.com

    Steve Poland, Maly Roofing
    608.249.7663 | malyroofing.com

    Brian Keller
    608.695.2576 | alosustain@gmail.com | alosustain.com

    Michael Fiore, Ridgetop Roofing Windows,
    608.259.9542 | ridgetopexteriors@yahoo.com

    Lowell “Buzz” Leitzke, Durgee Roofing Co.
    608.256.0659

     

    Solar Solutions

    Full Spectrum Solar
    608.284.9495 | info@fullspectrumsolar.com | fullspectrumsolar.com

    Midwest Solar Power
    rik@mwsolarpower.com | mwsolarpower.com

     

    Stagers & Organizers:

    Debbie Lea, Showcase Home Stagers
    608.712.0305 | debbie@showcasehomestagers.com | showcasehomestagers.com

    Jennifer Haley & Julie Umhoefer, Dwellings LLC, Staging and Furniture Rental
    608.827.5669 | dwellings2@gmail.com | dwellings-furniture.com

    Jane Antonovich (color consult, interior design, organizing and moving assistance)
    608.235.9023 | janeantonovich.com

    The Cozy Home
    608.630.8890 | thecozyhomemadison.com

    Surveyors:

    Christopher Casson, Birrenkott Surveying
    608.837.7463 | ccasson@birrenkottsurveying.com | birrenkottsurveying.com

     

    Title Companies:

    Kirsten Gunnara, First American Title
    608.236.1300 | kgunnara@firstam.com

    Lena Kelley, Homestead Title
    608.467.4600 | lena@homesteadtitle.net

    Kelly Eftemoff, Knight Barry Title
    608.255.2700 | keftemoff@knightbarry.com

     

    Windows:

    Martin Glass
    608.249.0438 | martinglassmadison.com

    Window Design Center
    608.271.8002 | kathyj@windowcenter.com | windowcenter.com