1914 Monroe St

Madison, WI 53711

Compare Listings

Alvarado List

The Alvarado Group is happy to connect you with its extensive resource center of trusted Madison Area professionals. We value working with local Madison experts in all industries and want to share that with you. Unfortunately, not all of them fit on this page. If you are looking for a contact that is not on this list, please contact The Alvarado Group or call 608.251.6600 to see if we know of someone specific to your needs.

We update this list regularly. If you’ve had a negative experience working with anyone on this list please email us at info@TheAlvaradoGroup.com so we can keep track and update this list to reflect only the BEST of the best. Thank you.

Featured Categories

Lenders

John Schroder, Great Midwest Bank
Bilingual in Spanish
608-827-5152 | John.Schroder@GreatMidwestBank.com

Amy Fosdick, First Bank Financial
608.834.5594 | Amy.Fosdick@fbfcwi.com

Rick McKinley, UW Credit Union
608.232.5000, ext. 2015 | rmckinley@uwcu.org

Brad Sailing, UW Credit Union
608.232.5000, ext. 2324 | bsailing@uwcu.org

Mike Zilli, Fairway Independent Mortgage
608-469-0130 | MZilli@FairwayMC.com

Dave Clem, Old National Mortgage
608.316.9543 | Dave.Clem@oldnational.com

Ryan Smith, Guild Mortgage
608.234.5117 | Ryan.Smith@GuildMortgage.net

Home Inspectors

Mike Hoeser, Amerispec Home Inspection Service
608.276.8060 | info@amerispecmadison.com

Brian Paull, Premier Inspections & Consulting LLC
608.576.4696 | Brian@premierhomeinspector.com or premierinspection@charter.net

Dennis Kruger, Southern WI home Inspection
608.835.5395 | www.homegauge.com/shgi/DRKruger/

Paul Hughet, Capitol Inspection Services
608.515.8950 | capitolinspectionservices@gmail.com

Ed Anderson, Integrity Home Inspections
608-206-4950 | edanderson209@gmail.com | www.ihiscw.com

Contact Us

608.251.6600

Accountants

Kari Apel, CPA, Apel Associates, INC
Kpel@apelassociatesinc.com

Kathy Villard, Villard and Associates Inc., CPA and Consulting Services
608.249.2716 | kathy@villardassociates.net

Julia Arata-Fratta, Wegner LLP CPA & Consultants
608.274.4020 | wegnercpas.com

Sarah Klemme, Atwood Tax
608.467.3070 | www.atwoodtaxmadison.com

 

Appraisers

John Rock, Rock Appraisals
608.836.4771 | rockappraisals@gmail.com

Christopher W. Heinzerling, Baumbach Real Estate Appraisal Services, LLC
608.417.9806 | chris.heinzerling@gmail.com

Gary Gruenisen, Benchmark Appraisals
608.445.4855 | appraiserusa.com/listing/form-979747569

John Hamm, H & H Appraisal Services LLC
608.222.2180

 

Arborists-Tree Care Companies

Jeff Olson, Arbor Systems, LLC, Tree Removal
608.575.5210 | arborsystems@tds.net

Colin and Emily Bugg, Bugg Tree Care, Tree Removal
608.237.6340 | info@buggtreecare.com

 

Architects

Matthew Tills, AIA LEED AP, Tills Architecture LLC
608.235.6240 | matt@tillsarchitecture.com

Todd Barnett, ALA, Barnett Architecture LLC
608.233.4538 | todd@barnettarchitecture.com | barnettarchitecture.com

 

Attorneys

Juscha Robinson, Pines Bach, LLP
608.251.0101 | jrobinson@pinesbach.com | pinesbach.com

Jay Koritzinsky, Koritzinsky & Karis
608.833.7799

Jason Greller, Knoll & Greller SC
608.255.2560 | Jgreller@knollgreller.com

Mario D. Mendoza,Murphy Desmond S.C.
608.268.5579 | mmendoza@murphydesmond.com | murphydesmond.com

 

Boiler Technicians

BETHKE Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
608.251.2222 | info@bethkeheating.com | bethkeheating.com |

Abner Boiler & Heating Company
608.274.3077 | diane@abnerheating.biz | abnerheating.biz

Warren Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
608.256.2391 | warrenheating.com

E&W Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
608.233.3434 | ewheating.com

 

Carpet Cleaners

Deborah Mann, Chem Dry of Madison
608.210.1992 | deb@chemdryofmadisoncarpetcleaning.com | chem-dry.net/madison.wi

Oxi Fresh of Madison
608.709.4535

 

Cleaners

Kris Koening, Natura Clean
608.215.6737 | naturaclean.com

Grakei Maids LLC
608.278.2972 | grakeimaids@gmail.com | grakei-maids.com

Samantha Rayas, Green Cleaners, LLC
608.219.5986 | samantha@greencleanersllc.com

Marcela Jaurez
608.228.6241 | marcelajuarez8@gmail.com

 

Concrete & Patios

D&M Concrete
608.831.0444 | dmcci2002@dmconcrete.biz | www.dmconcrete.biz

Cliff, Cliff’s Custom Concrete
608.219.9674 | www.cliffscustomconcrete.com

K&M Concrete
608.833.6900 | www.kandmconcrete.com | kmconcrete@tds.net

Eric Schmidt, Patios
608.441.8877 | schmittlandscapes.com | eric@schmidtlandscapes.com

Hermanson Concrete & Masonry
608.228.7576

Brett Fish, Fish Concrete Raising
608.609.6875

Credit Counselors

GreenPath Inc.
608.221.1695 | greenpath.com

 

Designers

Linda Mundt, Feng Shui – Creating Space for a Peaceful Mind
608.255.0651 | Linda@LindaMundt.com | LindaMundt.com

Cathy Wall Designs – Interior Design & Color Consultations
630.712.2929 | cathywalldesigns@gmail.com | http://www.cathywalldesigns.com

Jodie Amerell, Inner View Consult: Interior Design
608.516.1741 | innerviewconsult.com

Jacquelyn Patricia, Feng Shui
608.238.6672 | Chiwiz@mac.com | JackiePatricia.com

 

Electricians

Kranz Electric
608.845.9156 | www.krantzelectricinc.com

Selectric, Inc
608.277.9090 | selectric@charter.net | www.selectricinc.com

Bob Benz, Enlighten Electric
608.437.8818 | rlbenz@gmail.com

Jim Riedel
608.206.1088 | riedelelectricllc@hotmail.com

 

Energy Auditors

Laura Paprocki, Trinity Environmental
608.332.5609 | lpaprocki@trinity-environmental.com | www.trinity-environmental.com

Project Home
608.246.3737 ext. 2302 | outreach@projecthomewi.org | www.projecthomewi.org

Steve Pipson, TDS Home Performance
608.509.3329 | Steve@tdscustomconstruction.com | www.tdscustomconstruction.com

Environmental Testing Specialists

Robert Gruber, R.G. Environmental, Inc. – Mold
608.764.2005, r.g.environmental@hotmail.com

A & A Environmental – Asbestos Removal
608.240.1511 | office@aaenv.com

BPI Environmental – Air quality and mold
608.658.1913 | info@bpienvironmental.net | www.bpienvironmental.net

Northstar Environmental Testing
608.827.6761 | info@northstartesting.com

 

Financial Advisors

Sandy Eichel, Northwestern Mutual
608.836.3080 | www.sandy-eichel.com

Sue Peck, Evolution Financial
608.229.1335 | sue@evolutionfinplan.com | www.evolutionfinplan.com

Carrie Waters Schmidt, MS, CFP(r), Lincoln Financial Advisors
608.287.3027 | Carrie.Schmidt@LFG.com | www.TCG-LFG.com

Tyler Riekena, Country Financial
608.834.2060 | tyler.riekena@countryfinancial.com | www.countryfinancial.com

Lisa Andrews, Perk Planning
608.628.8730 | lisa@perkplanning.com | www.perkplanning.com

 

Fireplace / Chimney Specialists

The Fireplace Professionals INC
608.423.4973 | www.fireplacepros.com

Kyle Mielda, Top Hat Fireplace & Chimney Specialists
608.204.7585 | info@tophat-pro.com | www.tophat-pro.com

United Brick and Fireplace, Gas and Wood Burning Fireplaces
608.241.3844 (East) or 608.270.2253 (West) | www.unitedbrick.com

Classic Chimneys
608.658.9619 | classicchimneys@hotmail.com

Hansen and Sons
608.466.4185 | hansenandsonschimney.com

 

Flooring

Jay Long, Arrow Floor and Sanding Co.
608.846.8650

Coyle Carpet One
608.257.0291 | coylecarpet.com

Sergenian’s Flooring – Buy & Install Carpet, Carpet Reclamation Program
eco friendly hardwood refinishing
608.271.1111 | sergenians.com

Jim Larson Hardwood Floor Refinishing
608.628.6914 | jimlarsonhardwoodfloorrefinishing.weebly.com

 

Foundations & Structural Specialists

Dwaine Kieler, P.E., MP-Squared
608.821.4770 | dkieler@mpsqrd.com

Jeff Wolf Contractor
Foundation cracks and problems
608.239.0971 | jeff@jeffwolfcontractor.com

Dry Otter
608.334.6044 | dryotter@dryotterbasement.com | www.dryotterbasement.com

Fred Pfanku, Tri State Basement Repair
608.235.2342 | fredbasementguy@gmail.com | www.tristatebasementrepair.com

Mike Foerster, A+ Environmental, Inc, 1.800.635.6337

aplusenvironmental@yahoo.com

Handy People

Doug Reeves, Handyman
608.277.8785

 

Heating/Cooling

Cardinal Heating & Air Conditioning
608.837.9367 | Keith@cardinalhvac.com

Hillestad Heating
608.231.3929 | Hvan@hillestadheating.com

 

 

Insurance Agents

Jason Guttenberg, Ace Insurance Group
608.467.5604 | jason@aceinsgroup.com | Aceinsurancegroup.com

Ryan Waite, Neckerman Insurance Services
608.443.4746 | rwaite@neckerman.com | neckerman.com

April Carlisle, Farmers Insurance
608.222-2021 | acarlisle@farmersagent.com

 

Landscaping

Matt Ballweg, Ballweg Landscaping
608.206.0064 | ballweglandscape@aol.com

Rafael Curutchet, Southern WI Landscaping
608.698.6498 | info@southernservicescompany.com

John Gishnock III, Formecology
608.882.6656 | John.g@formecology.com

Howard Lerner, Madison Horticultural Services
608.274.9981 | madisonhort@yahoo.com

Taylor Elkins, Blue Iris Landscaping
608.238.2464 | blueirislandscaping.com

Eric Schmidt, Landscaping
608.441.8877

 

Movers

Madison Green Box
608.209.0174 | www.madisongreenbox.com

Two Men and a Truck
608.278.0800 | TwoMenandaTruckMadisonWI.com

Mad City Moving
608.274.9855 | info@madcitymoving.com | www.madcitymoving.com

Reynolds Transfer, Moving and Storage
608.257.3914 | info@reynoldstransfer.com | www.reynoldstransfer.com

 

Storage Opportunities

AppleWood Storage
608.442.8000 | www.applewoodstorage.com | applewoodstorage@sbcglobal.net

Don Johnson
608.273.6569 | www.westsidestoragewi.com

West Side Self Storage at 721 Forward Dr.

Pines West Self Storage at 29 Ellis Potter Ct.

Other

Habitat ReStore
608.661.2813 | restoredane.org

Kathryn Newhouse, Concierge Madison
608.249.4865 | conciergemadison@gmail.com | www.conciergemadison.com

Aspen Garage Door, Inc
608.850.3667 | www.aspendoor.com

UHP, Home Warranty
608.271.7066 | Info@uhpwarranty.com

Kim Paulson, Handy Chick, LLC
Organizing & Storage Design
608.630.4101 | Kim_Paulson@charter.net

 

Painters

Taylor Ayres, Ayres Painting
608.836.1997 | Taylorrayrespainting@yahoo.com | ayrespainting.com

Jeffery Wahl, Wahl Painting
608.630.0512 | Jwahl007@tds.net

Phillip McClarey
608.358.5195

Integrity Painting Services, LLC

Eco-Painting
608.239.8444 | info@eco-painting.com | eco-painting.com

Marc Horton, Picture Perfect Painting, LLC
608.609.4610 | march8255@googlemail.com

Mark Brechtl, EcoDec Painting
608.222.3100 | ecodecpaint@gmail.com | www.edpaint.com

Jadon Scullion Painting
608.444.8624 | jadon44@gmail.com

Sage Painting and Finishing LLC
608.286.1159 | hello@sagepaintingmadison.com | www.sagepaintingmadison.com
Lead Certified

 

Pest Control

Wil-Kil Pest Control
608.825.1000 | www.wil-kil.com

Professional Pest Control Inc
608.258.3136 | info@profpestcontrol.com | www.profpestcontrol.com

Badgerland Pest Control
608.279.2565 | contact@badgerlandpestcontrol.com | www.badgerlandpestcontrol.com

 

Plumbers

Ken or Jim Oasen, Oasen Plumbing
608.222.3656 | oasenplumbinginc@oasenplumbing.info | oasenplumbing.net

Chris Lorentz, Lorentz Plumbing
608.244.2552 or 608.577.9438 | LorentzPlumbing@gmail.com

WF Butler Plumbing Inc
608.233.1608

Rob Cichy, Cichy Plumbing
608.438.3450 | robertcichy@yahoo.com

 

Remodelers & Contractors

Mike Anderson, Waterstone Studio
608.630.5480 | manderson@waterstonestudio.com

Rob Lewis, Reliable Renovations LLC
Environmental Friendly Design and Remodeling
608.577.9120 | Reliablemadison.com | www.reliablemadison.com

Cesar Pino, Pino & Sons Remodeling, LLC
608.513.4158 | www.pinoandsonsremodel.com

Theresa, Artisan Plaster
New and repairing plaster jobs
608.215.8208 (c) 608.233.4463 (h)

Steve Billings
Drywall work
608.575.8027

Renew-It Acrylic Bath Systems
608.838.6556

Katherine Merical, CRPM, Cabinet Masters, Inc
608.276.8488 | www.lifekitchens.com

Kim Paulson, Handy Chick, LLC
Project Manager
608.630.4101 | Kim_Paulson@charter.net

 

Roofers

Steve Poland, Maly Roofing
608.249.7663 | malyroofing.com

Lowell “Buzz” Leitzke, Durgee Roofing Co.
608.256.3288

Brian Keller
608.695.2576 | alosustain@gmail.com | alosustain.com

Rob Dehner, R & D Exteriors LLC
608.239.5148 | rdehnerjr@hotmail.com | rdexteriors.com

Michael Fiore, Ridgetop Roofing Windows,
608.259.9542 | ridgetopexteriors@yahoo.com

 

Solar Solutions

Full Spectrum Solar
608.284.9495 | info@fullspectrumsolar.com | fullspectrumsolar.com

Midwest Solar Power
rik@mwsolarpower.com | mwsolarpower.com

Stagers & Organizers:

Debbie Lea, Showcase Home Stagers
608.712.0305 | debbie@showcasehomestagers.com | showcasehomestagers.com

Jennifer Haley & Julie Umhoefer, Dwellings LLC, Staging and Furniture Rental
608.827.5669 | dwellings2@gmail.com | dwellings-furniture.com

Jane Antonovich (color consult, interior design, organizing and moving assistance)
608.235.9023 | janeantonovich.com

Surveyors:

Christopher Casson, Birrenkott Surveying
608.837.7463 | ccasson@birrenkottsurveying.com | birrenkottsurveying.com

Title Companies:

Kirsten Gunnara, First American Title
608.236.1300 | kgunnara@firstam.com

Lena Kelley, Homestead Title
608.467.4600 | lena@homesteadtitle.net

Kelly Eftemoff, Knight Barry Title
608.255.2700 | keftemoff@knightbarry.com

Windows:

Window Design Center
608.271.8002 | kathyj@windowcenter.com | windowcenter.com

Martin Glass
608.249.0438 | www.martinglassmadison.com